Without the support of the following companies and people this event would not be possible, so a very big thank you to all those below.


SFF COMMITTEE 2017  With thanks to this years committee -  Holly Isabella , Anita Moir , Lucy May , Joffy Conolly, Rob Hill , Lesley Lewis , Ana Maria Robinson , Kester Robinson , Gilly DaSilva , Carolyn Dawson , Molly Tait-Hyland, Lucy Tammam.

And with thanks to 2016 supporters: